You are not allowed to right click on this website, sorry!



Performance Trailer

Experience Uncontrolled

About Uncontrolled

Brief summary of the performance

Music from Philip Glass (Orphée Suite: IV. Orphée and the Princess) created for Tanzakademie Zürich.

Dancers - Margarida Neto & Alexander Bezuijen

Uncontrolled Media Gallery

Images and Videos from the Performance

Event Details

  • From: 14/07/2024
  • To: 14/07/2024
  • Starting at: 12:00 AM
  • Finishing at: 12:00 AM